Corpo Docente

Buscar por nome
Buscar por linha de pesquisa

Geovana Ferreira Melo

Linhas de Pesquisa: 
Programas vinculados: 
mestrado
doutorado
geovana@faced.ufu.br

Geraldo Inácio Filho

Programas vinculados: 
mestrado
doutorado
gifilho@faced.ufu.br

Gercina Santana Novais

Linhas de Pesquisa: 
Programas vinculados: 
mestrado
gercina@proex.ufu.br

Giseli Cristina do Vale Gatti

Programas vinculados: 
mestrado
giseli.vale.gatti@gmail.com

Graça Aparecida Cicillini

Programas vinculados: 
mestrado
doutorado
cicillini@netsite.com.br

Guilherme Saramago de Oliveira

Programas vinculados: 
mestrado
doutorado
gsoliveira@ufu.br

Humberto Aparecido de Oliveira Guido

Programas vinculados: 
mestrado
doutorado
humguido@pq.cnpq.br

Iara Vieira Guimarães

Linhas de Pesquisa: 
Programas vinculados: 
mestrado
doutorado
iaraguimaraes@faced.ufu.br

José Carlos Souza Araújo

Programas vinculados: 
mestrado
doutorado
jcaraujo@ufu.br

Karine Klinke

Programas vinculados: 
mestrado
klinke.k@gmail.com

Páginas